Best Plugin For WordPress

banner-468x60

WordPress is a CMS help the blogger build a blog easily. To optimize a blog run on WordPress, we must use the plug-in to help add more function for the blog.

There are many plug-in you can choose to set up for your blog. Depend on your target you can set up other plug-in to help improve you blog.

Today Affiliate Marketing Blog will show to you how to get the big list of plugin help you improve your blog.

1. Plugin for membership pages.

  • s2Member®: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/s2member/
  • Member Access: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/member-access/
  • Registered Users Only: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/registered-users-only/
  • Role Scoper: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/role-scoper/
  • WP Members: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-members/
  • Paid Memberships Pro: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/paid-memberships-pro/
  • Membership: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/membership/
  • Expire Users: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/expire-users/
  • Paid Memberships Pro: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/paid-memberships-pro/
  • User Access Manager: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/user-access-manager/

2. Plugin for affiliate network

  • CB Storefront: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/cb-storefront/
  • uContext – Clickbank In-Text Affiliate Links:http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ucontext/
  • Easy Affiliate: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/easy-affiliate/
  • Affiliates: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/affiliates/
  • ClickBank Press: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/cbpress/
  • ClickBank Sale Notification: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/clickbank-sale-notification/
  • Amazon Affiliate Link Localizer: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/amazon-affiliate-link-localizer/
  • WP Auto Affiliate Links: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-auto-affiliate-links/
  • Affiliates: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/affiliates/
  • Affiliate Link Cloaking: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/affiliate-link-cloaking/
  • Affiliate Links Manager: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/affiliate-links-manager/
  • Amazon Link: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/amazon-link/
  • Amazon Product In a Post Plugin: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/amazon-product-in-a-post-plugin/
  • Amazon Reloaded for WordPress: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/amazon-reloaded-for-wordpress/
  • WpZon – Amazon Affiliate Plugin: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wpzon/
  • Amazon Tools: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/amazon-tools/
  • Affiliate Easel for Amazon: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/affiliate-easel-for-amazon/
  • SellFire Affiliate Store Builder: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/sellfire-affiliate-store-builder/
  • ScrapeAZon: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/scrapeazon/
  • AmazonSimpleAdmin: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/amazonsimpleadmin/
  • Azon Post: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/azonpost/
  • MoneyPress : Commission Junction Edition:http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/moneypress-commission-junction-le/

3. Plugin for SEO:

  • HeadSpace2 SEO: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/headspace2/
  • SEO Smart Links: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/seo-automatic-links/
  • WP SEO Tags: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-seo-tags/
  • SEO Rank Reporter: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/seo-rank-reporter/
  • Category SEO Meta Tags: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/category-seo-meta-tags/
  • WordPress SEO by Yoast: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-seo/
  • SEO Ultimate: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/seo-ultimate/
  • Greg’s High Performance SEO: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/gregs-high-performance-seo/
  • SEO Facebook Comment: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/
  • SEO Auto Links & Related Posts: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/seo-alrp/
  • SEO Internal Links: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/seo-internal-links/
  • SEO Friendly Images: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/seo-image/
  • All in One SEO Pack: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack/
  • Greg’s High Performance SEO: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/gregs-high-performance-seo/
  • SEO No Duplicate: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/seo-no-duplicate/
  • Automatic SEO Links: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/automatic-seo-links/
  • Video SEO: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/videoseo/
  • SEO SearchTerms Tagging 2: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/searchterms-tagging-2/
  • Simple Tags: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/simple-tags/
  • WP No External Links: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-noexternallinks/

4. Plugin For Looking The Keyword

  • Keyword Statistics: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/keyword-statistics/
  • Meta Keywords Generator: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/meta-keywords-generator/
  • Quick META Keywords: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/quick-meta-keywords/
  • Scribe: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/scribe/
  • Meta Keywords & Description: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-meta-keywords-meta-description/
  • WP Keyword Link: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/rejected-wp-keyword-link-rejected/

5. Plugin Auto Public on FB, Twitter, LinkedIn, G+ & RSS

  • NextScripts: Social Networks Auto-Poster: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/social-networks-auto-poster-facebook-twitter-g/
  • WP to Twitter: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-to-twitter/
  • WordTwit: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordtwit/
  • Add Link to Facebook: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/add-link-to-facebook/
  • Pin It On Pinterest: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/pin-it-on-pinterest/
  • Tumblr Importer: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/tumblr-importer/
  • Network Publisher: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/network-publisher/
  • Tweet Old Post: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/tweet-old-post/
  • Google Plus Authorship: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/google-plus-authorship/
  • Super RSS Reader: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/super-rss-reader/
  • WP RSS Multi Importer: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-rss-multi-importer/
  • Google Plus Widget: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/google-plus-widget/

6. Plugin for WP MU

  • Multisite Plugin Manager: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/multisite-plugin-manager/
  • Multisite Language Switcher: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/multisite-language-switcher/
  • ManageWP Worker: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/worker/
  • Multisite User Registration Manager: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/multisite-user-registration-manager/
  • Google Analytics MU: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/google-analytics-mu/
  • Advanced Export for WP & WPMU: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/advanced-export-for-wp-wpmu/

7. Plugin For Email Marketing, Make Opt-in

  • G-Lock Double Opt-in Manager: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/g-lock-double-opt-in-manager/
  • MailChimp Comment Optin: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/mailchimp-comment-optin/
  • Subscribe2: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/subscribe2/
  • Newsletter: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/newsletter/
  • Newsletter Sign-Up: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/newsletter-sign-up/
  • WP-Email: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-email/
  • Email Users: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/email-users/
  • Email newsletter: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/email-newsletter/
  • WP Email Capture: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-email-capture/
  • OptinPop: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/optinpop-unblockable-popup-windows/
  • Wysija Newsletters: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wysija-newsletters/
  • Optin Revolution: WordPress Popup: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/optin-revolution/
  • WP Autoresponder And Newsletter Plugin: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-responder-email-autoresponder-and-newsletter-plugin/

8. Plugin for Optimize the Blog

  • Hyper Cache Extended: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/hyper-cache-extended/
  • Quick Cache: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/quick-cache/
  • WP Cache Users: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-cache-users/
  • WP Optimize: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-optimize/
  • W3 Total Cache: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/w3-total-cache/
  • WP Super Cache: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/
  • WP Widget Cache: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-widget-cache/
  • Hyper Cache: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/hyper-cache/
  • DB Cache Reloaded Fix: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/db-cache-reloaded-fix/

How To Choose The Best Plugin For WordPress

9. Plugin For Poll

  • WP-PostViews: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-postviews/
  • GD Star Rating: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/gd-star-rating/
  • WordPress Poll: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/cardoza-wordpress-poll/
  • Polldaddy polls and ratings: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/polldaddy/
  • WP-PostRatings: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-postratings/
  • WP-Polls: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-polls/

10. Plugin For Statistics

  • Google Analytics for WordPress: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/google-analytics-for-wordpress/
  • NewStatPress: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/newstatpress/
  • StatPress Visitors: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/statpress-visitors/
  • WP-Stats-Dashboard: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-stats-dashboard/
  • Google Analyticator: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/google-analyticator/

11. Plugin for Protect the Blog

  • Akismet: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/akismet/
  • BulletProof Security: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/bulletproof-security/
  • Spam Free WordPress: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/spam-free-wordpress/
  • Wordfence Security: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordfence/
  • Anti-Malware: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/gotmls/
  • AntiVirus: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/antivirus/
  • 6Scan Security: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/6scan-protection/
  • Login Security Solution: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/login-security-solution/
  • WebsiteDefender WordPress Security:http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/websitedefender-wordpress-security/
  • WP Security Scan: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-security-scan/
  • Ultimate Security Checker: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ultimate-security-checker/
  • Secure WordPress: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/secure-wordpress/
  • Exclusive Content Password Protect: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/exclusive-content-password-protect/
  • Secure Folder wp-content/uploads: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/secure-folder-wp-contentuploads/
  • Better WP Security: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/better-wp-security/
  • WP-Ban: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-ban/
  • WP-ServerInfo: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-serverinfo/
  • SI CAPTCHA Anti-Spam: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/si-captcha-for-wordpress/
  • Really Simple CAPTCHA: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/really-simple-captcha/

12. Plugin For Increasing the Comment

  • WordPress Social Login: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-social-login/
  • Subscribe to Comments: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/subscribe-to-comments/
  • WP Greet Box: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-greet-box/
  • WP Ajax Edit Comments: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-ajax-edit-comments/
  • CommentLuv: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/commentluv/
  • Testimonials Widget: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/testimonials-widget/
  • ReplyMe: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/replyme/
  • Subscribe to comments: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/subscribe-to-comments/

13. Plugin For Making The Form

  • Formidable Forms: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/formidable/
  • Custom Contact Forms: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/custom-contact-forms/
  • Fast Secure Contact Form: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/si-contact-form/
  • Contact Form 7: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/contact-form-7/
  • Contact Form: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/contact-form-plugin/
  • Contact Form DB: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/contact-form-7-to-database-extension/

14. Plugin For Marking A Gallery, Sliders

  • SlideShow: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/slideshow-jquery-image-gallery/
  • Smooth Slider: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/smooth-slider/
  • Easing Slider: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/easing-slider/
  • Social Slider: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/social-slider/
  • Responsive Slider: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/responsive-slider/
  • EasyRotator for WordPress – Slider Plugin:http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/easyrotator-for-wordpress/
  • WP Photo Album Plus: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-photo-album-plus/
  • GRAND FlAGallery: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/flash-album-gallery/
  • WP Splash Image: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wsi/
  • Lightbox Plus: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/lightbox-plus/
  • NextGEN Gallery: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/nextgen-gallery/
  • Gallery: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/gallery-plugin/
  • WordPress Gallery: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-gallery/
  • Image Gallery Reloaded: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/image-gallery-reloaded/

15. Plugin For Building Shop Online

  • Paid downloads: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/paid-downloads/
  • Ready! Ecommerce Shopping Cart: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ready-ecommerce/
  • WordPress Ultra Simple Paypal Shopping Cart:http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-ultra-simple-paypal-shopping-cart/
  • eShop: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/eshop/
  • Jigoshop: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/jigoshop/
  • WordPress Simple Paypal Shopping Cart:http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-simple-paypal-shopping-cart/
  • WP e-Commerce: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-e-commerce/
  • MarketPress – WordPress eCommerce:http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-ecommerce/
  • Easy Digital Downloads: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/easy-digital-downloads/

16. Plugin For Supporting Social Network

  • Sociable: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/sociable/
  • Facebook: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/facebook/
  • Digg Digg: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/digg-digg/
  • AddThis: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/addthis/
  • ShareThis: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/share-this/

17. Plugin For Maintenance

  • Ultimate Coming Soon Page: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ultimate-coming-soon-page/
  • underConstruction: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/underconstruction/
  • Custom Coming Soon Pages: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/custom-coming-soon-page/
  • Site Maintenance: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wet-maintenance/
  • Maintenance: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/maintenance/
  • WP Maintenance Mode: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-maintenance-mode/
  • DP Maintenance Mode Lite: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/dp-maintenance-mode-lite/
  • Ultimate Maintenance Mode: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ultimate-maintenance-mode/

18. Plugin For Responsive Mobile, Tablet

  • WordPress Multi Site Mobile Edition: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wpms-mobile-edition/
  • Soliloquy Lite Responsive Image Slider: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/soliloquy-lite/
  • WPTouch: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wptouch/
  • Responsive Video: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/responsive-video/
  • Responsive Select Menu: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/responsive-select-menu/
  • UppSite – Go Mobile: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/app-your-wordpress-uppsite/
  • WordPress Mobile Pack: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-mobile-pack/
  • WP Mobile Detector: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-mobile-detector/
  • Responsive Slider: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/responsive-slider/
  • Responsive Video Embeds: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/responsive-video-embeds/

19. Plugin For Managing The Blog

  • Ultimate TinyMCE: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ultimate-tinymce/
  • Widget Logic: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/widget-logic/
  • WordPress Related Posts: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-23-related-posts-plugin/
  • Pie Register: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/pie-register/
  • BackWPup: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/backwpup/
  • User Meta: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/user-meta/
  • SB Welcome Email Editor: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/welcome-email-editor/
  • Commenter Emails: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/commenter-emails/
  • Redirection: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/redirection/
  • WordPress Popular Posts: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-popular-posts/
  • WP Database Optimizer: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-database-optimizer/
  • WP-DBManager: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-dbmanager/
  • Vietnamese Permalink: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/vietnamese-permalink/
  • WP-AVIM-Reloaded: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-avim-reloaded/
  • Velvet Blues Update URLs: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/velvet-blues-update-urls/
  • Broken Link Checker: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/broken-link-checker/
  • Dynamic Widgets: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/dynamic-widgets/
  • Yet Another Related Posts Plugin: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/yet-another-related-posts-plugin/

20. Plugin For Advertising on The Blog

  • Simple Ads Manager: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/simple-ads-manager/
  • Ad Injection: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ad-injection/
  • Wp-Insert: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-insert/
  • AdSense Now!: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/adsense-now-lite/
  • WordPress PopUp: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-popup/
  • WP Super Popup: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-popup/
  • Simple PopUp: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/simple-popup/
  • Ad Inserter: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ad-inserter/
  • Advertwhirl Advertising Manager and Ad Rotator:http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/advertwhirl/
  • WP125: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp125/
  • AdRotate: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/adrotate/
  • Promotion Slider: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/promotion-slider/
  • Quick Adsense: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/quick-adsense/
  • AdSense: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/komoona-ads-google-adsense-companion/

21. Other Plugins

  • Quick Chat: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/quick-chat/
  • WP-Filebase Download Manager: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-filebase/
  • GD Press Tools: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/gd-press-tools/
  • Jetpack by WordPress.com: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/jetpack/
  • Viper’s Video Quicktags: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/vipers-video-quicktags/
  • Codestyling Localization: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/codestyling-localization/

Comments

  1. says

    Wow! This is definitely a great resource for all bloggers who use WordPress. Now I know where to look when I need plugins for special features. Thanks for the great resource.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>